The inauguration of Penryn’s 2019 scholar exec took place during chapel service. The traditional candle lighting ceremony took place, as well as the handing out of the exec ties.





2019 Heads of College:
SRC – Sihle Mabuza – On the left.
Head boy – Heath Anderson
Head girl – Tebogo Mokoena – On the right.


Congratulations to the following for being chosen as the 2019 scholar exec.
Diara Nandja, Lungelo Dlamini, Mbali Mndawe, Robert Van Der Horst, Khutso Lekalakala, Randzu Ngobeni, Tebogo Mokoena, Sihle Mabuza, Sihle Mhlabane, Heath Anderson, Hannah Buchner, Vidhaan Singh, Jason Arendse, Hlumza Dube, Janka van Zyl, Ryan Hood, Ashleigh Smyth and Liam Emmett.

Hostel exec for 2019
Daua Karajeanes, Rania Magide, Chantelle Massinga, Diara Nandja, Okwethu Shabangu, Lungelo Dlamini, Liam Emmett, Khutso Lekalakala, Allan Panguene, and Louis Sekhukune.


Leave a Comment